Home » Members » Honorary members

Honorary members

Honorary and supporting members provide professional or financial assistance for the network and thus make its operation much more fluent and sound.

ceeweb_logo honoraryCurrent honorary members

Ms Adela Talpes, Romania Ms Agata Certa, Poland Mr Atef Kamel, Egypt, Mr Azad Aliev, Azerbaijan Ms Dezsõ Motika, Hungary Mr Gergő Gábor Nagy, Hungary Ms Maria-Michaela Antofie, Romania Mr Vugar Babayev, Azerbaijan