Members

Organisation
Website
Country
Contact
E-mail
Macedonian Ecological Society
www.mes.org.mk
Macedonia

Ljupcho Melovski

contact@nullmes.org.mk

Centre for Environment
Bosnia and Hercegovina
Viktor Bjelic

viktor.bjelic@nullczzs.org

SUNCE
Croatia
Zrinka Jakl

zrinka.jakl@nullsunce-st.org

BED
Croatia
Iris Benes

iris@nullbed.hr

Rhodope Mountains without border
Bulgaria
Association

rhodope.eu@nullgmail.com

BALKANI Wildlife Society
Bulgaria
Kostadin Valchev

valchev@nullbalkani.org

Centre for Environment
Bosnia and Hercegovina
Dunja Pejic

dunja.pejic@nullczzs.org

Green Action
Hungary
Zoltán Demeter

demeterz@nullgreenaction.hu

National Society of Conservationists

Hungary
Kis Klára
klara@nullmtvsz.hu
National Society of Conservationists
Hungary
Farkas István

ifarkas@nullmtvsz.hu

ADEPT Foundation
Romania
Nat Page
npage@nullcopac.org.uk
ADEPT Foundation
Romania
Razvan Popa
poparazvand@nullyahoo.com
Association Fauna
Ukraine
Andrij-Taras Bashta
association.fauna@nullgmail.com
Environmental Organisation Rhodope
Bulgaria
Antonia Chilikova
antoniach@nullyahoo.com
Supporting member of CEEweb
Hungary
Dr. Mihaly Andras
mihaly@nullua.fm
Supporting member of CEEweb
Hungary
Dezsõ Motika
motikadezso@nullgmail.com
BIOTICA
www.biotica-moldova.org Moldova Liliana Josan liliana.josan@nullgmail.com
PROTEGO
www.protego.rs       Serbia       Dózsai József dojozzy@nullgmail.com
Young Researcher of Serbia
www.mis.org.rs       Serbia      Tanja Petrovic office@nullmis.org.rs
Geoecological Centre
Serbia Marina Ilic geoekoloskicentar@nullgmail.com,

mrnilic@nullyahoo.com

Latvian Fund for Nature
www.ldf.lv Latvia Andrejs Briedis andrejs.briedis@nullldf.lv
Latvian Fund for Nature
www.ldf.lv       Latvia Ilze Priedniece ilze.priedniece@nulllu.lv
Latvian Fund for Nature
www.ldf.lv Latvia Baiba Strazdina baiba.strazdina@nullldf.lv
Lithuanian Fund for Nature
www.glis.lt Lithuania Julia Petrosiute julija.p@nullglis.lt
Ecologists Movement of Macedonia
www.dem.org.mk    Macedonia Gjoko Zoroski zoroski@nullgmail.com
Ecologists Movement of Macedonia
www.dem.org.mk Macedonia Dragan Nikoloski  dem@nulldem.org.mk
Raptor Protection of Slovakia
www.dravce.sk     Slovakia  Lucia Deutschová deutschova@nulldravce.sk
Juniperia
www.juniperia.cz Czech Republic Martin Strelec martin.strelec@nulljuniperia.cz
Centre for Socio-Ecological Research and Documentation
www.zaprokul.org.rs Serbia Dejan Zagorac dejan.zagorac@nullzaprokul.org.rs
ORCA
www.orca.rs        Serbia     Jelena Ilic jelena.ilic@nullorca.rs
Naturalist Club www.kp.org.pl
Poland
Pawel Pawlaczyk
pawpawla@nullwp.pl
 Estonian Fund for Nature  www.elfond.ee
Estonia
Aleksei Lotman
 alex@nullelfond.ee
AO Caroma Nord www.caromanordblog. wordpress.com
Moldova
Constantin Curca
constantin.curca@nullmail.ru
CUTEZATORUL www.cutezatorul.org.md
Moldova
Fusa Alexandru
afusa@nullrambler.ru
CUTEZATORUL www.cutezatorul.org.md
Moldova
Kabir Adil 
adilkabir18@nullcomcast.net
CUTEZATORUL www.cutezatorul.org.md
Moldova
Alexandr Prodan
alexandr_prodan@nullyahoo.com
CUTEZATORUL www.cutezatorul.org.md
Moldova
Victor Cimpoies
veco@nullrambler.ru
Future Now
Bulgaria
Lora Abadjieva
lora.abadjieva@nullgudevica.org
AAYSGE
Albania
Lorenc Gjoka
lorenc_gjoka@nullyahoo.com

The Chair of the Rural Development Working Group is:

Nat Page
ADEPT – Working Group for Sustainable Development, Romania